The Academy

T: (0114) 266 2153 
M Dave Marray: 07715 120 326 
M Jason Torpey: 07939 236 166 
E: enquiries@academytennis.co.uk

Privacy Policy

Our Team

The Academy coaching team now has the most Level 4 coaches of any club or provider in the county and we are here to help you every step of the way.  We value our profession and because of that all our coaches are all fully qualifed to at least LTA Level 3 upwards, LTA licenced, insured, with a Safeguarding Cert and Advanced DBS checked.  We attend CPD courses on a regular basis to ensure we have all the latest coaching information and techniques.

Head Coaches

Dave Marry

Senior Performance Coach Level 4

Individual coaching: £30 per hour

T: 07715 120326

E: dave@academytennis.co.uk

Jason Torpey

Senior Performance Coach Level 4

Individual coaching: £30 per hour

T: 07939 236166

E: jason@academytennis.co.uk

Business support manager

Jayne Bonner

T: 07734 746376

E: jayne@academytennis.co.uk

Full Time team

Qualifications: Level 4

Individual coaching: £25 per hour

T: 07813 199083

E: laura@academytennis.co.uk

Laura Fisher

Sam Low

Qualifications: Level 3

Individual coaching: £23 per hour

T: 07833 197467

E: samlow@academytennis.co.uk

Sam Littleford

Qualifications: Level 3

Individual coaching: £23 per hour

T: 07956 002480

E: samlittleford@academytennis.co.uk

Danny Lea

Qualifications: Level 4

Individual coaching: £25 per hour

T: 07812441981

E: danny@academytennis.co.uk

Zak Wright

Qualifications: Level 3

Individual coaching: £20 per hour

T: 07527 880619

E: zak@academytennis.co.uk