Our Team

The Academy coaching team has 4, Level 4 coaches, as strong and experienced team of any club or provider in the county and we are here to help you every step of the way.  

 

We value our profession and because of that all our full time coaches are all fully qualified to at least LTA Level 3 upwards (or enrolled on a Level 3 course), LTA licensed, insured, with a Safeguarding Cert and Advanced DBS checked.  We attend CPD courses on a regular basis to ensure we have all the latest coaching information and techniques.

Director of Tennis

Dave_WithLogo.jpg

Dave Marray

Senior Performance Coach Level 4

Individual coaching: £30 per hour

T: 07715 120326

E: dave@academytennis.co.uk

Head Coach

Laura_WithLogo.jpg

Laura Fisher

Qualifications: Level 4

Individual coaching: £25 per hour

T: 07813 199083

E: laura@academytennis.co.uk

Business Support Manager

Jayne_WithLogo.jpg

Jayne Bonner

T: 07734 746376

E: jayne@academytennis.co.uk

Bookings & Enquiries

Full Time team

Danny_WithLogo.jpg

Danny Lea

Qualifications: Level 4

Individual coaching: £25 per hour

T: 07812441981

E: danny@academytennis.co.uk

Youth Tennis 11+ L3+ Co-Ordinator

Freddie_WithLogo.jpg

Freddie Jowsey

Qualifications: Level 2

Individual coaching: £20 per hour

T: 07961 000958

E: freddie@academytennis.co.uk

Youth Tennis U10 L1&2 Co-Ordinator

Shaun_WithLogo.jpg

Shaun Scholey

Qualifications: Level 4

Individual coaching: £25 per hour

T: 07717 134423

E: shaun@academytennis.co.uk

Hallam Grange Head Coach

Youth Tennis U10 L3+ Co-Ordinator

Zak_WithLogo.jpg

Zak Wright

Qualifications: Level 3

Individual coaching: £23 per hour

T: 07527 880619

E: zak@academytennis.co.uk

Youth Tennis 11+ L1&2 Co-Ordinator

Ryan_WithLogo.jpg

Ryan Bagshaw

Qualifications: Level 3

Individual coaching: £23 per hour

T: 07713 905999

E: ryan@academytennis.co.uk

Rustlings Head Coach