Our Team

The Academy coaching team has 4, Level 4 coaches, as strong and experienced team of any club or provider in the county and we are here to help you every step of the way.  We value our profession and because of that all our full time coaches are all fully qualified to at least LTA Level 3 upwards (or enrolled on a Level 3 course), LTA licensed, insured, with a Safeguarding Cert and Advanced DBS checked.  We attend CPD courses on a regular basis to ensure we have all the latest coaching information and techniques.

Director of Tennis

Dave Marray

Senior Performance Coach Level 4

Individual coaching: £30 per hour

T: 07715 120326

E: dave@academytennis.co.uk

Head Coach

Laura Fisher

Qualifications: Level 4

Individual coaching: £25 per hour

T: 07813 199083

E: laura@academytennis.co.uk

Business support manager

Jayne Bonner

T: 07734 746376

E: jayne@academytennis.co.uk

Full Time team

Danny Lea

Qualifications: Level 4

Individual coaching: £25 per hour

T: 07812441981

E: danny@academytennis.co.uk

Freddie Jowsey

Qualifications: Level 2

Individual coaching: £20 per hour

T: 07961 000958

E: freddie@academytennis.co.uk

Shaun Scholey

Qualifications: Level 4

Individual coaching: £25 per hour

T: 07717 134423

E: shaun@academytennis.co.uk

Zak Wright

Qualifications: Level 3

Individual coaching: £23 per hour

T: 07527 880619

E: zak@academytennis.co.uk

Ryan Bagshaw

Qualifications: Level 3

Individual coaching: £23 per hour

T: 07713 905999

E: ryan@academytennis.co.uk

The Academy

T: Jayne Bonner - Business Support: 07734 746376 
M Dave Marray - Director of Tennis: 07715 120 326  
E: enquiries@academytennis.co.uk

Privacy Policy